使用条款



本网站(“本网站”)是由Bloomina Agrilife 操作

Bloomina Agrilife 私人有限公司的一些下属公司可能会是经营自家公司事务之个别公司,但我们还是可能会使用“Bloomina Agrilife” 作为代表。本文所应用的“我们”一般是指Bloomina Agrilife 私人有限公司。此举图为了方便并不能被视为准确描述不同实体之间的连带关系。通过浏览本网站和咨询内含任何资料,用户同意遵守在此列出之所有条款和条件。

本网站仅准暂时性浏览,本公司保留所有权撤回或修改本网站上任何服务或内容,恕不另行通知。本网站若在任何时间或期间内因任何原因不可被使用,本公司将不负上任何责任。

知识产权

Bloomina Agrilife 网站内含版权所有资料和其他专有信息;包括了但不仅限于标志、图形和照片。Bloomina Agrilife整体内容属版权所有。本公司网站内没有明确授予的所有权益、拥有权和利益,或通过我们网站所提供的内容,我们皆保留其所有权。网站内容不可被复制用于商业用途或发行、或将之修改或转贴到其他网站内。

在未取得本公司或持照人许可下,用户不得将本网站上任何部分资料用于商业目的上。若用户进行打印、复制或下载本网站任何部分资料并违反此使用条款,其使用本网站权力将立即被终止,并在我们考量下须交回或销毁其所所拥有的任何资料副本。Bloomina Agrilife至今已注册了不少商标。除了Bloomina Agrilife和在本页面顶部的标志以外,该注册商标包括了但不仅限于Bloomina Agrilife 及 Mr Jumerah。

免责声明

本网站上展现的资料,虽然皆经仔细列出、校订过;但其准确性是在无任何担保、条件或保证下所提供的。Bloomina Agrilife尽其所能保有其网站,但不保证那是最新资料且无任何差错;或所展示在网站的产品、资料或服务将适用于任何特定目的。Bloomina Agrilife或参与制作网站的任何人; 不须为本网站信息或因使用其产品所蒙受的任何损失损伤承担任何责任。

用户必须了解并同意,其是根据自己的判断和所愿承担的风险来下载或以其他方式获取该资料、信息、产品或服务,届时用户须全权负责可能导致的任何损失,包括了数据的丢失或其电脑系统遭破坏或实际作物的损失。

隐私机密政策

Bloomina Agrilife 对互联网上隐私机密课题特别敏感。我们想让您知道我们是如何对待我们从您那儿所收到的信息。

在一般情况下,您可以不须透露个人身份或个人信息以浏览本网站。我们的网络服务器只收集域名,而不是浏览者电邮地址。此信息将汇总以衡量点击次数、网站上逗留的平均时间、浏览网页等。我们利用此信息来衡量我们网站的使用,以改善我们的网站内容。我们也可与他人分享这个汇总信息,以达到类似目的。当您使用本网站时,您是同意此类处理方式的。

若您选择进一步通过电邮与我们通讯,我们可能会保留您的邮件内容,连同您的电邮地址及我们的回应。通过电邮和电话所得资料保有法,我们将为这些所采用的电子通讯提供类似的防护。

本网站可能会与其他网站或源头连接。Bloomina Agrilife 不能保证该类网站的可用性、内容质素;我们一概不负责其他网站所含内容或其所采用的机密隐私政策。

更改和终止

Bloomina Agrilife 可通过修改此页; 随时更改此些使用条款和本网站的机密隐私政策。我们希望您能不时检查此页面, 以得知我们所作出的任何更改;因为它们对您具有一定的约束力。此使用条款所含的一些规定亦有可能被本网站上他处展示的规定及通告所取代。

与我们联系

若您对此使用条款存有任何疑问,欢迎您 与我们联系.

Terms of Use



This website (the “Site”) is operated by Bloomina Agrilife

Some of the companies affiliated with Bloomina Agrilife Sdn Bhd might be separate corporations that manage their own affairs but we may use “Bloomina Agrilife”, “we” or “us” to refer to Bloomina Agrilife Sdn Bhd companies generally. This is done for convenience and is not intended as an accurate description of relationships between the different entities. By accessing this website and consulting any of the information therein, the User agrees to comply with all of the terms and conditions listed here.

Access to the Site is permitted on a temporary basis and we reserve the right to withdraw or amend any service or content on the Site without notice. We will not be liable if for any reason the Site is unavailable at any time or for any period.

Intellectual Property Rights

Bloomina Agrilife website contains copyrighted material and other proprietary information, including, but not limited to logos, graphics, and photographs. The entire contents of Bloomina Agrilife are copyrighted. All rights, title and interest not expressly granted with respect to our website and content provided on or through the website are reserved. The website’s content may not be copied for commercial use or distribution, nor may these objects be modified or reposted to other websites.

You must not use any part of the material on the Site for commercial purposes without obtaining a license to do so from us or our licensors. If you print off, copy or download any part of the Site in breach of these terms of use, your right to use the Site will cease immediately and you must, at our option, return or destroy any copies of the materials you have made. Bloomina Agrilife has registered various trademarks. In addition to “Bloomina Agrilife” and the logo at the top of this page, the registered trademarks include, but are not limited to, Bloomina Agrilife and Mr Jumerah.

Disclaimer

The material displayed on the Site is provided without any guarantees, conditions or warranties as to its accuracy though they are carefully listed, and edited. Bloomina Agrilife uses its best endeavours to maintain its web site but does not guarantee that it is up to date and error free or that the products, materials or services displayed in the web site will be suitable for any particular purpose. The Bloomina Agrilife, or anyone involved in the production of the web site will not be held liable for any loss or damage of whatsoever nature arising from the use of the web site information or its products.

You understand and agree that if you download or otherwise obtain materials, information, products or services, you do so at your own discretion and risk and that you will be solely responsible for any damages that may result, including loss of data or damage to your computer system or real crop result.

Privacy Policy

Bloomina Agrilife is sensitive to privacy issues on the Internet and we want you to know how we treat the information we receive about you.

In general, you can visit the Site without revealing who you are or any information about yourself. Our web servers collect only the domain names, not the e-mail addresses of visitors. This information is aggregated to measure the number of visits, average time spent on the Site, pages viewed, etc. We use this information to measure the use of our Site and to improve the content of our Site. We may also share this aggregated information with others for similar purposes. By using the Site, you consent to such processing.

If you choose to correspond further with us by e-mail, we may retain the content of your messages together with your e-mail address and our responses. We provide the same protection for these electronic communications that we employ in the maintenance of information received by mail and telephone.

The site may establish links with other web sites or sources. Bloomina Agrilife cannot guarantee the availability of these sites nor the quality of the content therein; we are not in any way responsible for the content or the privacy practices employed by other sites.

Changes and severability

Bloomina Agrilife may revise these terms of use and the Site’s privacy policy at any time by amending this page. You are expected to check this page from time to time to take notice of any changes we make, as they are binding on you. Some of the provisions contained in these terms of use may also be superseded by provisions or notices published elsewhere on the Site.

Contact us

If you have any questions regarding these Terms of Use you may contact us.

 

ALL LEAFLETS, PRODUCT, SEMINARS AND TESTIMONIALS PICTURES ARE PROPERTY OF BLOOMINA.